Fabulous Monday Makeover – Next Top Model

Happy Monday to you all!! I can’t believe that January is over, is it me or do the days seem to just run together the older you get!?! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend, mine was uneventful I spent Saturday and Sunday nursing my man back to health. The most exciting part of the weekend was doing another fabulous makeover on such a deserving person, my coworker Michellee. She has such a great spirit and is just a pleasure to be around, I couldn’t resist putting together a fabulous look for her. Michellee is a busy wife and mother of 3 boys as well as a student with a great body who doesn’t like to show it off.  My goal was to give her a comfortable look that can transition from work, to class, running errands, church, etc.  and still feel confident.   

Check out her new look!  

If America’s Next Top Model has another season for women 5’7 and under we have a contestant, this girl knew how to pose in every single photo!  Every day women like Michellee are the reason I LOVE what I do, helping individuals create stylish looks using what they currently have is amazing.  Let me tell you she has on one of the outfits today at work and she looks amazing. 

Remember the 30 for 30 Remix starts tomorrow February 1st, are you all ready!?!?!  I know K. Marie and I are ready!! 

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

Leave a Reply

