Back To Reality

Well it’ s back to reality, as many of you know Karsyn and I were sick all weekend long.  I would like to specially thank daddy for graciously passing along the flu to us.  And I am quite sure the parents out there know, there is nothing worse than caring for a sick toddler.  She cried ALL weekend long so needless to say mommy didn’t get much rest.  We made it through and I am so glad she is doing better.  I had every intention of taking some photos this weekend but that went out the window.   So here is Day 1 of the 30 for 30, I will post more photos later this week.  If you are doing the 30 for 30 remix, how is it going for you?  Are you having fun yet getting creative with the 30 items chosen from your closet?

 

 Day 1 Look: Blazer – Target; Shirt – Target; Skirt – ASOS; Bag – ASOS, Tights – Target; Shoes – Target

It is clearly obvious I like to shop at Target, but I see it as a one stop shop for me.  As a busy on the go mom, I don’t have time to make several stops so Target is the place for me.  I can get household goods for the family as well as find great pieces for me.  So Target is my FAVORITE place to shop at this time!  What are some of your favorite places to shop?

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

7 thoughts on “Back To Reality

  1. Oh!!! Dani C, you look SO NICE with all your Target accessories. I am happy that your family is well and I would like to go on record as liking to shop at T J Maxx. They have everything from luggage to gourmet items and scarves and jewelry to coats and shoes. Keep up the GOD work. KMS

    • How could I forget about TJ MAxx, I love to shop there as well!!! You can always get great designer finds at such low prices. Between Target, TJ Maxx and Marshalls as much as I shop there I need to buy stock in the company. : ) Thanks for the well wishes as well!

Leave a Reply

