Spring Inspiration – Ethnic Prints

Check out the LAMB 2011 Spring CollectionI am really elated about the Ethnic Prints that are hot for Spring this year!  It is so cold outside today I am thinking warm thoughts, envisioning myself in cropped pants and great summer dresses such as the ones below.   Gwen Stefani really has a funky vibe to her clothing line that I love, she is not afraid to step outside the box and mix different patterns and prints.   I found a great pair of vintage ethnic shorts for $10 to recreate some of the looks I came across in her line.  I can’t wait to wear them on my trip to Jamaica in March.  What fashion trends are you excited about this Spring!?! 

 

While it is FREEZING outside, I sending everyone warm and sunny thoughts today.

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

2 thoughts on “Spring Inspiration – Ethnic Prints

Leave a Reply

