NYFW Fall 2011 – Diane von Furstenberg

If you are a lover of fashion then you would know New York Fashion is going on now.  Unfortunately, I have never been but I proclaim on this day I will make it there next year!!  I have been following the runway shows online.  If I had to choose a favorite designer, hands down it would be Diane von Furstenberg!!  She is a woman who exudes class and confidence and her pieces each season are just timeless.  Of course she did not disappoint yet again with her NYFW Fall 2011 collection which consisted of rich colors, classic separates, chiffon, and sequins.  The gaucho pant is even making a come back, many of the looks remind me of  70’s glam with a classy and chic twist. 

All who know me, will tell you I LOVE rich colors and classic looks.  I am really excited about this Fall, I will definitely be incorporating  some of the teal, red, and gold I have seen on the runway into my wardrobe.  I hope some of the looks below can inspire you as well for next Fall!!    

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

One thought on “NYFW Fall 2011 – Diane von Furstenberg

  1. Omg I love following collections! I liked Diane’s spring ’11 collection too. I wanna be dressed in all couture and go to new York fashion week.

Leave a Reply

