Fabulous Monday Makeover: Wet & Wild

We all know about Wet & Wild makeup! I am sure like me it was the first tube of lipstick you bought as a teenager.  Well let me introduce you to some of Wet & Wild’s  new line of products! Now for those that are makeup junkies or your simply trying to get into wearing makeup but you don’t want to spend a bunch of money this just might be something you might want to try out.

I normally spend about $80-$100 in Sephora on 3 items and can I just say in CVS I spent $22.50 on 5 items.

I bought WW Mega Last in Stoplight red, WW Glassy Gloss in clear, WW Lust eyeshadow, WW MegaGlo Illuminating Powder, and WW Mega Plump Very Black Mascara!

Check out what I did with my new Wet& Wild Make-up!

Also, check out my new hair do! I am finally used to the color!

Now the make-up is perfect for beginners that don’t want to spend a lot of money but for me it’s a little to powdery!

Let me know if you decide to try any Wet & Wild make-up!

I am all for those Mega Last lipsticks-Spotlight Red lasts all day! And that BRONZER–is allllllll of that-I put it on my cheeks and down the bridge of my nose!!

I love my hair!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

 

6 thoughts on “Fabulous Monday Makeover: Wet & Wild

  1. Your stylist can cornrow her entire face off! I love her!!!! LOL

    I like Wet n Wild for new make-up trends/looks that I want to try. I don’t want to risk spending 20 bucks on this or that and the look doesn’t work for me!

Leave a Reply

