Fabulous Monday Make-up

Monday has come around so quickly! This morning I awakened wishing it was Saturday and praying that I was mistaken and that it was at least Sunday and as you can see–IT’S MONDAY!

 Moving right along………..

 Now that bridal season  is around the corner, I took a look through my portfolio of some bridal make-up that I did some time ago. I have a few bridal make-up gigs coming up in a few months but it’s always  nice  remember how you were apart of someone’s most special day!

 

Pia Chowdry and K.Marie

 

Shana Morrison
Donne Allen

Before I forget, thanks to all the inspirational entries! I have chosen a winner! I will announce it tomorrow!           

 Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

2 thoughts on “Fabulous Monday Make-up

Leave a Reply

