Making up a friend!

Last week me and my friend of many years Donne took a trip to the MAC counter for new make-up. Her bff was getting married and she needed new foundation and a few other things. You know me at a make-up counter is like a kid in a candy shop! I had to resist–DOWN SATAN! Anyhow–we had fun, Donne is hilarious in her own right! I wanted to post this  on Monday but I was waiting to get a picture of her in the beautiful Nigerian dress!

I had fun doing her makeup for the wedding and these are the items I used: MAC Studio Tech, MAC Skinfinisher, MAC eyeshadow in Motif and Humid, Urban Decay’s Honey and Wet and Wild Bronzer. And on her lips I used a burgundy lip liner by Cover Girl (don’t know the color) and MAC’s O Baby and blended the two together to create a nice vibrant color!

Check her out before the wedding and during the wedding! The dresses are beautiful!

I am in love with these dresses! And by the way Donne is a mother of 3! Doesn’t she look great!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

6 thoughts on “Making up a friend!

  1. Wow Donne you look sooooooo pretty just like you always do and I love the poses you’re a model at heart anyway. love you

Leave a Reply

