40 SURE DOES LOOK GOOD

As you all know back in March I had the opportunity to work with “The Fabulous Sabrina @40” on a photo shoot that I will never forget! Well her birthday finally came and she celebrated with class and style! And again I had the honor of creating a glamorous look that went right along with  her birthday celebration that was fabulous, from food to decorations to style to glamour to just so much love in abundance!

I initially got my dates mixed up and for some reason thought her party was March 26 and instead it was on the 12th! Luckily for the first time in my life I didn’t wait until the last minute to purchase a dress, I mean  I would have styled my outfit differently had I more time, however I think I did alright! I tried to take as many photos as I could of Sabrina and all the fabulousness that was!

Pictures of the Photo Shoot

I love this picture! Still cant believe I put a flower on her face!

The Candy Table

This is why I love make-up!

Shoe Addict

Sabrina!

Me and Sabrina

Dress-ASOS, Belt-Thrifted, Lace tights-Avenue, Peep Toes-Madden Girl (Ross)

The Beautiful Flower that I am!

I almost forgot to mention, Sabrina’s hubby blind folded her and put her on a plane to LA for a shopping spree! Now that’s the hotness!

Fabulous at 32,

K.Marie

One thought on “40 SURE DOES LOOK GOOD

  1. Pingback: Color Blocking!! « Fabulous You're It

Leave a Reply

