Fabulous Fitness Friday – Moving Forward

Okay today’s post has ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with fitness (or shall I say physical fitness) and everything to do with putting yourself in a position to move forward.  For those who don’t know I have been dealing with some personal matters over the last few weeks so my mind has not been focused on F.Y.I.  Well needless to say, last week I made the conscious decision to eliminate things from my life that were hindering my growth mentally, spiritually, and emotionally.  Let me tell you as soon as I did that, less than 2 days later, I received a phone call about a job opportunity.  I went on the interview yesterday and was offered the position on the spot.  That is just a true testament of how God is moving in my life and preparing me for great things!  I am really excited about what this year holds for me in all areas of my life as I continue to move forward.  

Whatever is blocking you from moving forward, I suggest that you remove it right now and just be ready to receive what God has for you.  Trust me it will be the best decision you can ever make for yourself!!! 

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C. 

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Fitness Friday – Moving Forward

  1. Now you’re talkin’ and I totally agree. There will be many obstructions that plague the path of progress but God will deliver us from them all if we acknowledge HIM and allow HIM to lead the way. This was a great FYI and right up my alley. This Sunday I’m off to Hawaii for our 36th Wedding Anniversary and I’m asking God’s guidance for this our first trip. Thanks for this FYI today and I am excited about all the things God will do for the future. Love, PK

  2. PRAISE THE LORD DANI C.

    PLEASE U TUBE MOVING FORWARD BY ISRAEL and NEW BREED YOU WILL BE BLESSED BY THAT SONG I KNOW ANOTHER VERSION BUT I CAN’T REMEMBER THE ARTIST. Sorry I am typing in caps, anyway utube “Moving Forward” you will be Blessed by the song. I listen to it all the time. I am so happy for you.

Leave a Reply

