Old Hollywood Glamour Glittery Girly Wonderland

I am moving tomorrow! Moving, moving, moving! And I cant wait to redecorate my apartment. Mainly I cant wait to build my closet and create a new inspirational board with all my favorite things! My new bedroom is a little small and I will have to squeeze a lot into it! My room will have to be a place to sleep,work, and of course play! I love playing in my closet-changing clothes over and over again until I get it right, or sitting at my vanity and playing in my make-up and of course sitting at my desk trying to improve F.Y.I and make the blog a lot more exciting. I have been thinking of the decor of my room/work space and I want it to represent me at the moment a Old Hollywood Glamour  Glittery, Girly Wonderland filled with pink, white, black and red! I am not sure of everything that this will intake of but for starters I have a few things on my list and when I am all done I cant wait to show you the finished results of my Glittery, Girly Wonderland! But for now let me share the things that I am going B-A-N-A-N-A-S over!

Everyone that knows me knows that I cant live without my red lipsticks! I came across these Emma Kisstina prints that are so on point for my wonderland!

4 Classic Reds... Large

Omgaaaaaaaaa and this pictures is perfect for my Glittery, Girly Wonderland Theme:

 ” A wonderfully girly and glittery collaborative project with the Glitter Guide team to promote the launch of their new online magazine.”

Sidebar: Please sign up for the Glitter Guide

Glitter Girl... Mini Poster

So as of right now-I am looking for a red or pink heart-shaped mirror and a shag rug! I have to stick with my theme that’s kind of all over the place but I love it! It reminds me of this line from Alice and Wonderland:

“If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn’t be. And what it wouldn’t be, it would. You see?”

I love that!!!

Love you guys and wish me a happy moving day tomorrow!

Fabulously and Quirk-ly (a new word) Yours,

K.Marie

 

4 thoughts on “Old Hollywood Glamour Glittery Girly Wonderland

  1. I can’t wait for the AFTER pictures of your room. But could we also get a BEFORE picture, that way I can say “WOW, AMAZING, how did she do that from scratch!” Bhaha.

    • Yes LEida I promise! I will take a picture of the mess that was and then all the glamour and glitz of what is!

Leave a Reply

