Fabulous Fitness Friday – A Glimpse of Paradise

Well ladies I made it back from Jamaica safely and of course it was sad to return.  The island is so amazing and has so much to offer, as soon as you step off the plane it feels so serene.   I came back relaxed and rejuvenated, ready to take on the day-to-day rigors of life again.  We all need to take a break from daily life and just do nothing which is exactly what we did.  How can you not relax in paradise!?!  Check out the view from our room, we sat on the patio EVERYDAY just takin in the view.  Just breathtaking!!!

I will share outfit photos and more amazing photos next week.   In the meantime take some time to relax this weekend and do something you love!

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

5 thoughts on “Fabulous Fitness Friday – A Glimpse of Paradise

  1. Hey Dazzle Neighbor! I wanted to leave a little note letting you know I stopped pass the blog and checked it out. Very cool and good info I will be sure to check it out more often.
    Check out my company’s site Capitalicon.com we are a solutions-based fashion and event consulting firm.
    Have a great day!

    • Hey Shannon my Dazzle Neighbor! So glad you found my note–I just had to leave a little note when I saw the box! LOL So glad you stopped by FYI! I am so excited about your company’s site Capitalicon.com….I am a lover of fashion!! Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

