No Crime in Lime and Look Books!

 

Dress-ASOS, Tights-Avenue, Belt-Thrifted, Booties-Ross

 

This is me today! Yes I have on peep toes and lace stockings in the rain! But I just wanted to show yall how I roll on a Wednesday! Anyways….moving along…………

Every month I create a  look book on the bulletin board in my Editor of items that I am craving. You know since I work everyday I feel as though I should be able to treat myself to something! Geesh! And if I can’t get it that month I just stick it in next months bulletin board and if the item is sold out I just pray to Jesus that I find another love to replace it!

Having all the things we “WANT” in life requires thought and planning.

Every girl needs a princess wand!

Do you have a monthly look book? And if not promise me that you too will create one for the things you deserve every month!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

2 thoughts on “No Crime in Lime and Look Books!

Leave a Reply

