All Good Things Must Come To An End

Sadly, it has been a week since I returned from my Fabulous vacation in Jamaica.  The view was spectacular, the people were pleasant and the resort was amazing.  Of course we did not want to come back to reality but all good things must come to an end.  This day I proclaim I will be taking a trip yearly now, the world has so much to offer in the way of culture and natural beauty and I want to take full advantage of it while I still can. 

When we pulled up to the resort in the airport shuttle I could not believe how beautiful the lobby was so naturally I had to snap a picture.

The view from our room, what a way to wake up every morning! 

We also had a full view of the pool from our room and the first few days we could not pass up the swim up bar. 

 

Look: Bathing Suit – Victoria Secret

Thank goodness for P90x and insanity, if not I probably would not post any pictures of me in a bathing suit.  I am just so proud of my level of discipline to press through and the results that I have obtained.  Watch out Halle Berry here I come!!!

 

 

 

Look: Sweater – F21, Tank – Hanes, Jeans – Marshalls, Sandals – Target, Jewelry – Target & H&M

Look: Romper – F21, Shoes – F21, Belt – Thrifted, Jewelry – Target & H

Look: Jumpsuit – Calico, Shoes – Payless, Jewelry – Target & H&M

 Look: Sweater – F21, Jeans – F21, Shoes – Justfab, Scarf – ?, Jewelry – F21& H

When I travel, I feel it is always important to still be stylish and chic yet comfortable.  I am don’t like to travel in sweats, flip-flops, etc. because you should look  your best at all times.  Besides you never know who you will encounter in your travels!!

 

Look: Top – Target, Skirt – F21, Shoes – Target, Belt – Marshalls, Jewelry – Target & F21 

For some reason it was REALLY windy this day so excuse the wind blown hair. 

Look: Dress – ASOS, Shoes – Payless, Bag – H&M, Jewelry – H&M

 I don’t know what I was doing in this picture but loved how the look came out, so don’t judge me…HA!  So ladies what are your vacation plans for the summer, anywhere exotic and exciting!?!?

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

 

4 thoughts on “All Good Things Must Come To An End

    • You should, I love it!! It is a great way to get fit without the hassle of trying to go to the gym. I can do it right in the comfort of my home so then there is no excuse!! Thanks for the compliments as well!!

      Dani C.

Leave a Reply

