I will LOVE MAKE-UP FOREVER

On Saturday I passed by Sephora just to pick up one of Sephora’s Ultra Vinyl Lip Pencil and the guy ringing me up’s foundation looked amazingly great! So I asked and of course it was Make-Up Forever’s HD foundation.  He immediately called an associate up and she made me the perfect sample to try! Can I say it’s amazing! And I just had to share it with you! And of course my new lipstick  is jumping for joy in my make-up bag! The perfect shade for Spring but it has a little too much glitter for work but I found a way to disguise it by putting MAC’s Girl About Town lipstick on top. On my eyes I used  TokiDoki’s Candy Cane  eyeshadow which totally reflected so much light that it made my eyeshadow look super white!

Well if you’re in the business of trying and finding new foundation please try Make-Up Forever’s HD foundation! I love it and as soon as this sample runs out I will be back at Sephora buying a full bottle so I can take it to my head!!! Hee-hee-hee!

My eyeliner on the top lid is: HIP cream liner in Midnight Blue and on the bottom is MAC’s Green Landscape.

 

The pictures below you can really see the sparkle. And as you can see if I add Girl About Town on top of it the color still pops without the glitter.

 

 
I am sure you all have already tried Make-Up Forever’s HD foundation! If so how do you like it?
And the Sephora Ultra Vinyl Lip Pencils come in so many colors! I had to stop myself from buying all of them! No worries I will buy more in May and share them with you!
 
Fabulously Yours,
K.Marie

 

 

Leave a Reply

