THIS WEEKS FAVORITES!

 

FAVORITE FASHION LOOKS!

 

 black buckle Forever 21 boots - tan Zara dress - black leather thrifted vintage bubble gum Zara top

salmon American Apparel skirtblack buckle Forever 21 boots - tan Zara dress - black leather thrifted vintage

I love black and polka dots and I am going crazy over pastels and nude colors! Both looks speak to both sides of me! I can be cute and girly or I can flip it!

I often check out www.chictopia.com for style inspiration or just because!

 

My favorite quotes come from Kelly Cutrone

 

“Sometimes, if not most of the time, you find out who you are by figuring out who and what you are not.”

“Dreams won’t always take you on a straight path to destiny, but they’re usually related to what your soul wants.”

“If you don’t let what you don’t know stop you from doing your best in every situation, you will surprise yourself over and over.”

“My mistakes have been some of the best teachers of my life.”

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

2 thoughts on “THIS WEEKS FAVORITES!

    • Isn’t it the cutest J’Ann. I tried to comment on your post yesterday but for some reason I am always unable too 😦
      I looooooooove thrifting and these looks today def. got me in the mood for some pastel thrifting this weekend!

Leave a Reply

