Fabulous Fitness Friday-Belly Dancing

 

 

I start Yoga next week! I can’t wait! But for those of you that have already tried Yoga and are looking to try something different how about BELLY DANCING! A friend of mine takes Belly Dancing classes at Mamasita Cultural Center in Washington, DC. For years now she has invited me out and I think I am ready to take her up on her offer!

And if you can’t get out to a class, she has a DVD! My gal pal has the DVD and we got together and I watched it as she demonstrated it! LOL

Whatever you decide-GET MOVING! I know I have been and it’s been great! I haven’t felt this great in a long time. One week of eating healthy (minus the cupcakes I had this week) really does make a difference in how you feel!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “Fabulous Fitness Friday-Belly Dancing

Leave a Reply

