Brunch and SOHOpping

I spent this past weekend in New York City with 2 of my closest friends Britt and Jenn and when we get together it always reminds me of Sex and the City (which is one of my favorite shows/movies by the way).  We always seem to get together for food, drinks, and shopping which in my book are all good ways to spend your time.

 

Saturday we went to brunch at this great place in the city called PS 450  and the food was AMAZING.  I had french toast with fresh berries and maple chicken sausage, can you say great! We shared some Monkey bread, Jenn had a lobster roll that was out of this world and Britt had breakfast sliders.  I must say her hash browns were quite flavorful as well, I couldn’t resist.  Of course you can’t have brunch without  champagne mimosa and its even better when it is unlimited.  If you are ever in NYC I would recommend you checkout PS450 for brunch. 

Of course I did not take any photos of us shopping because I forgot my camera at the restaurant.  I know, I know, I don’t know what I was thinking, maybe one to many glasses of champagne or maybe it was the excitement and anticipation of shopping.   I have never been to SOHO and let me say it was GREAT!  I found some great items as you can see!   NYC is where I belong, I sure can’t wait to go back!

Thanks ladies for a fun-filled weekend, until next time!

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

One thought on “Brunch and SOHOpping

  1. Had a wonderful time with you ladies, can’t wait to do it again. Hopefully we’ll see some of the SOHO fashion finds on the blog…YAYA!!

Leave a Reply

