Fabulous Fitness Friday – Yogis Unite

Relaxing my mind after a hard day at work

Ladies it is finally Friday and I am quite sure we are all in need of a way to de-stress from the long work week.  Well I have good news and bad news, which one do you want first.!?!?!  Me personally, I like to hear the bad news first, it gives me something to look forward to knowing the good news is coming.  The bad news is I thought Yoga Week DC was next week, however I found out it started Sunday 15 May – Saturday 21 May 2011, so of course I am behind by a few days.  The good news is there is still an opportunity for you all to take advantage of a free and/or $5 class at any participating studio.  Check out DC Yoga Week  to find a participating studio and enjoy the pleasures of releasing any tension and stress in your body while getting a great workout.

You can do Yoga at home for FREE!

 Have a great weekend, my Yogis!

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

One thought on “Fabulous Fitness Friday – Yogis Unite

Leave a Reply

