FAB Monday Makeup!

Hey gents and dolls! Hope everyone enjoyed the beautiful weekend!
I sure did!

I know its been a couple of weeks since I have shared some new makeup looks. Check out the  dramatic look I created on Jalissa! She has the best bone structure!
 Hope you likey!

I used all toki doki eyeshadows and created the lipstick shade! I also used Makeup Forever’s Moulin Rouge Lashes!

Don’t you just love Jalissa’s hair!?! She got her hair rodded but she used the big rods instead of the ones I used here. I am so trying this look out!

Always Fab,

K.Marie

Leave a Reply

