Chai! Chai! Chai!

 I wanted to share my favorite drink with you all  on Fabulous Fitness Friday! I am the biggest lover of tea, especially CHAI! I started making Chai at home a few years back and have probably tried every brand there is!

Last night  I had a special visitor and decided to make some chai! I used Oregon Chai Tea Latte with whole milk. I know that people (Dani C.) say I shouldnt drink whole milk but honestly Chai aint the same without it. I mixed 1/2 chai and 1/2 milk and added a little cinnamon, nutmeg and warmed it to a yummy deliciously delightful yumminess (too much, yeah I know). Yummers!

And since I was at my mommy’s house I used her little tea set that she’s had since she was 5 years old! She was asleep and has no idea that I used it! Hi Mommy! Hee-hee!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

3 thoughts on “Chai! Chai! Chai!

  1. Wonder what time I gotta come through to get such a treat!!! LOL Looks good. The recipe I have calls for cloves as well as the other spices you listed. I am going to mix some SOON!!

  2. YOU ARE SOOO CUTE! And i love that pretty tea set of your mom’s. I LOVE chai!! I’m always trying to find the best one because Starbucks sucks. The best ever was in that coffee shop in Maine. The only place that has come close is a coffee shop a few doors down from the atlas theatre on H street. YUM! We should go. Ima try Oregon chai!

Leave a Reply

