A Night on the Town in Neutral

 Happy Monday to you Fabulous Ladies!!  The weekend started off great for me.  My girlfriends and I decided to venture to Lauriol Plaza and a hookah bar for a night on the town.  I can’t say that I have been to a hookah bar but I was on board, it sounded like fun.  Lauriol Plaza on the other hand, we venture to quite often, they have some of the best Mexican food and let me not forget to mention the Sangria is delicious.  It is never a dull night when we start at Lauriol Plaza and this night didn’t dissappoint as usual. 

For some reason I am really into neutral tones at the moment, they are so versatile and addiing a pop of color is always a good twist to muted tones.  I have been trying to wear this outfit for quite some time but I never really had a place to wear it.  White generally isn’t my friend, I always manage to get a stain on my white clothing therefore I try to avoid this color at all cost.  

Look: Top – Vintage; Jeans – Forever 21; Shoes – Justfab; Bag – Vintage; Jewelry – Forever 21

 

Nicole’s bag was hot!!  I just love the pop of color against such neutral tones. 

I always manage to forget my camera when I need it, so the pictures were taken with an I-phone.  In other words forgive the picture quality but it was still a great night on the town. 

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

 

One thought on “A Night on the Town in Neutral

Leave a Reply

