Happy Birthday To Me!!!!

Well ladies I celebrate another year of life today.  Each day, each year, I am thankful that God allows me to see another birthday!  I am really excited, this evening I am going to Happy Hour with some of my closest friends at Bar7.  This is going to be an eventful night that I am looking forward to!   

No this is not my birthday outfit, I took this picture at a housewarming this weekend for a good friend.  I got the shirt while in NY for $6 and it is so comfortable, that little voice in my head was telling me to buy more in different colors but I didn’t, sigh!  Saturday I received many compliments and I can’t wait to wear it again!!!

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me!!!!

Leave a Reply

