15 Minutes of Fame Event

This morning I realized it was JUNE! Yes I know, it’s well into June but I am realizing that it’s the beginning of summer and basically it’s time to seize the moment and get busy on my list of SUMMER FUN! I have printed a calendar so that each day I have a plan on how to savor the moments of summer!

So with that being said, next month I plan on traveling  to Newark, NJ for  Brick City Varsity‘s “15 Minutes of Fame” event. I mean it’s not far, it’s only a bus ride or a drive away. So if you, like me are looking to just have a blast this summer-check this event out with me!

If your interested shoot me and email! Maybe we can meet up!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “15 Minutes of Fame Event

Leave a Reply

