D*C*: Design For A Cure at K Street Lounge

As you all know, last week I participated in the DC Design for A Cure! I am so thankful to have been able to be apart of such a dynamic cause! Here are a few pictures of my work! Also if you have some time check out Metromix for a few more pictures of the event. I had no idea that some of the “Real Housewives of DC” attended the event! Obviously I was in the back working so I missed the entire show, thank God for pictures!

Me and some of the ladies from Platform! I bought this jumpsuit from ASOS  last year and never wore it! It sure came in handy last week!

 Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “D*C*: Design For A Cure at K Street Lounge

  1. Great work Karen I knew you could do it God is good and he always makes a way for you. See all that running around paid off.

Leave a Reply

