Father’s Day

I know Sunday was some time ago, well not really but I just wanted to share my outing with my Daddy! We went to our favorite place Maggiano’s! We had a good time, although my Dad kept bringing up the fact that I didn’t invite him to see Sade! Bad daughter! I tried to counter him with the fact that he didn’t take me to see Earth Wind and Fire in Florida about 3 years ago! I promised to make it up to him someday!

My Dad took this picture of me with his Droid!

Outfit: Shirt-Not Sure; Skirt-Walmart; Shoes-BCBG (thrift store); Bag-Rainbow

Our favorite appetizer: Stuffed Mushrooms

My favorite meal: Lasagna

My Dad’s: Beef Medallions (not pictured)

Oh and Maggiano’s has a deal buy one pasta dish and take one home!

Fabulously Your’s,

K.Marie

 

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day

    • Nice picture of you and your Dad Karen glad you two had fun me and Leroy should have joined the two of you but we had fun too at Golden Flame in Silver Spring.

Leave a Reply

