Fabulous Fitness Friday – Spin to be Fit

It seems as if I haven’t posted a Fabulous Fitness Friday post in ages, well maybe because that would be correct!  Well this week, I decided to attend a Spin class and I am glad that I did.  For a few years now, I had no desire to attend a class where I am pedaling on a stationary bike for 45 minutes to an hour.   It did not seem appealing or challenging in my opinion.  I recently had a change of heart based on some good reviews over the last few months.  I must say I am glad that I decided to give it a try!   It was a great cardio workout,  it will definitely be added to my workout routine once a week.

Spinning is great for all fitness levels and most importantly for those women looking to tone up the glutes, hamstrings, and quadriceps this is the class for you!   First let me put the disclaimer out there, the seat is uncomfortable but outside of that the class won’t dissappoint.   I recommend if anyone is interested look into a local class in your area and let me know what you think!

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

One thought on “Fabulous Fitness Friday – Spin to be Fit

  1. I know exercise is key for one and all. Right now, all I can handle is 10-15 minutes on the treadmill and the same on the regular bikes plus some machines for the abdominals, glutes, hips and thighs and a few reps with 7.5 lb weights but maybe one day I may venture into the spin room, we’ll see. PK

Leave a Reply

