Random Outfits

Here are some pictures that  never made the blog! Just a bunch of random pictures!

I took this picture at the Eric Benet concert at the Birchmere in May! I wasn’t that impressed with Eric Benet but I had a good time anyway! I love this skirt, I bought it from Value Village for $6.98! The bag is about 8 years old, I bought it from Payless. I love how it has a tribal pattern which is so in right now. But I have always been a tribal gal so this bag is never leaving my wardrobe!

I don’t think I have ever posted pictures of me in jeans. I wear them sometimes but yall know me I love skirts and dresses! I took this picture waaaaay before I put on my makeup. I look tired! I was on my way out the house to Panera Bread to meet someone I now call my friend! I think I bought these jeans from Burlington for $19.99 and the shoes were $14.99 from TJ Maxx and are so comfortable!

Funny! I went to have dinner with a friend at Green Turtle and just happened to have this green shirt on! I love this outfit combination! I am in love with my black lace skirt, I paired it with my mini leopard skirt.

I hope I didn’t bore you guys!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

3 thoughts on “Random Outfits

Leave a Reply

