Happy Friday–Happy Long Weekend

Don’t you just love a holiday weekend?!?! I sure do! I can’t wait to just relax and have some fun!

I am going to see Erykah Badu at the House of Blues in Atlantic City! And then Sunday I am off to the African American Festival in Baltimore, if you are short on cash this event is free! And Monday I plan on relaxing, do some cleaning,watch the fireworks somewhere and swimming which is the most important thing! This long weekend is well over do, a girl has been busy but in all honesty I loooooooooooove being busy!

So next week there will be plenty of things for me to share with you ladies! I cant wait! So until then, enjoy the long weekend, have some fun, be spontaneous and please don’t just sit in the house and watch tv and waste the sunshine away!

If you need some help on what to do check out the Washington, DC City Paper, there are plenty of free events! Also the Smithsonian Folklife Festival is going on this weekend!

MUAH with HUGS and lots of love!!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday–Happy Long Weekend

  1. I’m WAY excited about this weekend. I am going to be SO still tonight just to get myself ready. I LOVE these plans to LIFE!!!! Let’s play in make up too!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

