Fabulous Monday Must Haves – Beach Ready

Happy Monday Ladies!  Well we are moving full speed ahead through the days of summer and I don’t know about you all but I am in need of a trip to the beach.  I don’t really do water, so I am obviously not there to frolic or swim in the ocean unless it is clear blue water.  I just love to lay out on the beach with friends and family to just relax.  You can’t beat it!!  In my daily dreams of trips to the beach, I have really been lusting over a few must have items.

1. Asos Coral Maxi Dress

2. VS Neon Yellow Bikkini 

3.   VS Mulicolored Tee Dress

4.  St. Bart for Target Beach Tote

5.  SallyHansen Nail Effects

6.   Karen Walker Tortosie Shell Glasses

7.  You can’t forget the most amazing beach to relax!  If anyone is going to Fiji in the near furture, I am quite sure Dani C. would be a great traveling buddy!

I think I am ready for the beach, if only I had a trip actually planned.  Maybe I will just have to take a much-needed trip soon!   So ladies does anyone have any trips planned and what are you must have items for your trip?

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Monday Must Haves – Beach Ready

  1. Hey Dani! Rite Aid has the Salon Effects for B1g1 50% off this week. I may have to try them. Is that what you’d used at the CBM event ??

  2. I have that print on my toes now. I did it the car on the way to an event 🙂 I will go buy the entire stock so it’s exclusive…LMBO!

Leave a Reply

