Kale, Spinach, Apples….

I have been running with family since last Friday and my body is exhausted and I haven’t had a moment to rest or even ease my mind. I can already feel my body shutting down and I need to be sure I am eating the proper foods to keep me going for the rest of the week. So to boost my energy I made my favorite green juice that’s full of kale, spinach, apples, lemon and a few strawberries! I also see the need to change my eating habits a lot more so I bought a new book! I will share details of the book later.

I realized as I was drinking that I hadn’t taken a picture of the finished results!

 

Being fabulous has everything to do with how we are nurturing our bodies!! Walk into the light people! LOL

Filling your body with the right foods gives you the energy you need to keep you going everyday but will ultimately give your life longevity!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “Kale, Spinach, Apples….

Leave a Reply

