Peaches and Cream Delight

After cyber stalking this beautiful peach blouse on  ASOS for the past couple of months, it finally went on sale for a great price! It was originally $60.32 and I waited for it to get all the way down to $29.31! Man do I love getting a good deal! The only thing about waiting for an item to go on sale you chance it selling out–unless it’s meant to be! I guess the top was destined to be mine!

Peach Blouse-ASOS, Blue Jeans-I have no idea, Shoes-Madden Girl by way of Ross

I kept the rest of the outfit simple by pairing the top with some basic blue jeans and my cream Madden Girl Shoes! I call this look “Peaches and Cream Delight!”

So I encouraged you all to get to cyber stalking on your favorite websites!

Love,

KMarie the Fabulous Stalker

K.Marie

One thought on “Peaches and Cream Delight

  1. You look pretty Karen now where is the other blog from the photo shoot I didn’t get it. As always great job and thanks for the tip on how to get a sale.

Leave a Reply

