Great Minds Love Coral

Over the years, I have found that great minds  tend to think alike!  And of course it reigns true with the Fabulous ladies of FYI!  For the photo shoot on Sunday K. Marie and I had on the same color shirt but in two different styles.  The good thing is we each have our own very unique style and paired the color in two very different looks.  You saw how K. Marie pulled her look together in yesterday’s post, now check out how I pulled my look together.

I love these cargo pants and they were just right to pair with this shirt for a more casual look.

Belts are a must for me in many of my looks right now, they can easily pull you in to create a more defined waistline.

So what do you think of our very different  yet similar tops?  Do you and one of your friends or family members tend to think alike when it comes to fashion?

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

One thought on “Great Minds Love Coral

  1. I absolutely love the color CORAL…it was one of my wedding colors! Yes, Great minds DO think alike and even I at age 55 have begun wearing belts more and more as my waist line deminishes (SMILES)! Keep it coming! It’s never too late to change, grow and enjoy life especially in The Lord!!!

Leave a Reply

