Crabby Cancer Birthday Wishes

I have been trying for the last few days to give my sister a birthday shout out and share with you all how we celebrated her birthday.  However I have been experiencing technical difficulties and unable to get the pictures from my computer.  Needless to say, I am just getting around to it!  Although her birthday was Saturday, it is never too late to celebrate and recognize another year of life with someone.  So HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SISTER!!!

I think someone doesn’t like taking photos but she sure did enjoy her birthday ice cream cone!!!

It was a great day, we celebrated at Harris’ Crab House in Kent Island. I know, I know I was just there a few weeks ago but the crabs are just so good I had to go back.  I always enjoy the time we spend together as a family, we have such an amazing time!

You gotta love the family!!

It looks like Karsyn enjoyed the time with her Auntie on her special day as well.  She is such a little lady, she can’t go anywhere without her sunglasses!!

Look: Tank – Target; Shorts – H&M; Shoes – Dolce Vita for Target; Bag – Shoedazzle; Jewelry – Target and H&M

 What a great day and most importantly the crabby cancer enjoyed her day!  So what are some activities that you enjoy doing with your family during the summer months?

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

One thought on “Crabby Cancer Birthday Wishes

  1. O My Goodness!!! That’s why I don’t identify with horoscopes, I thought your sister was a patient who was crabby on her birthday. I’m so glad she isn’t ill. I know I would NOT go along with horoscopes if I were born in July. I’m glad you all enjoyed and you looked FABULOUS!!! PK

Leave a Reply

