Happy Monday

Well we are back at it again! Another week! I had a blast this weekend with my niece Kennedy! And Sunday I enjoyed a short trip to Cumberland, MD to see my girl Patricia in Rent! What a long weekend, I am tired and can barely keep my eyes open! Babies are no joke! I commend all you Mommy’s and Daddy’s out there!! None the less, due to a weekend overload I didn’t have time to load any pictures. But I have tonight to get everything together. But for now check out my Baby Cakes! Isn’t she cute! I cant wait to see her and my nephew Noah this coming weekend!

My sister Shana bombed me out because I didn’t include these pictures of Kennedy in one of my posts last week! LOL. HAPPY DEAR (in my Ms. Hannigan voice)!

 

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

