Philly….Philly – Take One

Well ladies, we are off to another fabulous week.  Although I am fighting a cold, I am feeling refreshed and rejuvenated after another great weekend getaway.  This past weekend I had the pleasure of going to Philly for an overnight stay with 2 of my fabulous friends.  We stayed in downtown Philly at the most beautiful hotel, Palomar.   Philadelphia is a very artsy city, which was very much displayed in the decor of the hotel.  I recommend if you are ever in the area, check out Hotel Palomar for accommodations.

I loved the colorful art in the hotel lobby.

The writing’s on the wall, in this case the front desk!

I was amazed by the elevator doors as well as the inside!

Even the room was great and this is coming from a person who has a phobia about hotel rooms.  I felt very comfortable, trust me this place does not disappoint!

Britt seems to be enjoying the room as well!

As you can see we were too excited about the leopard and zebra print his & her robes!  You ladies know I LOVE leopard print and zebra is a close second.

Everyday from 5 – 6 they have wine and light snacks in the lobby.   Getaways with the ladies in a city full of art and culture are always fabulous and fun, stay tuned for take two…

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

Leave a Reply

