Seasons of Love

I don’t know about yall but I love musicals! I can’t get enough of them! And on Sunday I went to see my girl Patricia in Rent! The drive to Cumberland, MD was a little far but to see my friend on stage was worth it all! Love you Pattycakes!

Here are me and my gals! I love these chics!

Roger is our favorite character in Rent, and this guy did an awesome job and his voice was amazingly great!!!

Patricia, Shana, Roger, Me, Silsa
My dad was looking nice in his linen shirt! All the single ladies–he is single!
Silsa’s outfit: Dress-Zara, Shoes-Shoedazzle
John never smiles in pictures! He makes the same face in every photo!
                 Shana’s Outfit-Jeans, Cardigan, T-shirt-All from Target                                                                      
My outfit: Peach Flower Shirt-ASOS, Jeans-Burlington Coat Factory, Shoes-Shoedazzle, Clutch-Vintage

As I close out this post–Seasons of Love is one of my favorite songs from the play! Here are my favorite lines!

Let’s celebrate
Remember a year in the life of friends
Remember the love!
Remember the love!
Seasons of love!

Oh you got to got to
Remember the love!
You know that love is a gift from up above
Share love, give love spread love
Measure measure your life in love.

Fabulous Seasons of Love,

K.Marie

3 thoughts on “Seasons of Love

  1. 1-LMBO @ John’s face
    2-Don’t leave me out again or imma pop you!!
    3- Shout out to my Leo sista SHANA!! OOT OOT! Target’ is the shizz!

    LOL… The pics are beautiful and sunny! I love summer, well I love the SUN, whichever season it showcases itself in!

Leave a Reply

