Philly – Take Two

Happy Thursday ladies, one more day until the weekend!  I am feeling under the weather today however, as promised I want to share the remaining pictures from our day trip to Philly.

A night out on the town, in the city of Brotherly love!

My Look: Shirt – Necessary Objects; Shorts – H&M; Shoes – Jessica Simpson

Britt’s Look: Jumpsuit – Necessary Objects; Shoes – Bebe

Britt’s jumpsuit was so cute and looked comfortable.  I really like how she paired it with the pink wedges to add some color.

Jenn’s Look – Dress – Charlotte Russe; Shoes – Target

I love these wedges from Target, they are so comfortable!  Jenn found a way to dress them up for a night on the town.

The morning after we went to Brunch at a little French restaurant and the food was delicious!  I had french toast with apples and hazelnut butter.

Britt had Quiche that was so light and fluffy.

Jenn had smoked salmon that looked really good.  I have never tried smoked salmon, so I thought I would give it a try and I must say it was quite yummy!

The cafe reminded me of a small cafe in Paris, with the great views and historic buildings.

Of course by this time we were full and relaxed from the weekend or maybe that was just me!

It was a great weekend and fabulous ending to another girls day out!

Fabulously Yours,

Dani C.

Leave a Reply

