Oh how I love again

Whenever August comes around I get antsy and my mind begins spinning around in my closet and I start shuffling through, pulling out everything I haven’t worn so far this summer! And I always come across something that I used to love and have forgotten about.

My hair has a mind of it's own!

I am not sure where I bought this dress  but I know it is at least 3 years old. After wearing it I got so many compliments. And my coworker loved it so much I decided to gift it to her!

August is here and before you know it, it will be September. So rampage through your closet and wear every last item that is just sitting there waiting to get some “Fabulous You” play!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

Leave a Reply

