Just Go With It!

Shirt-Not Sure, Skirt-Limited,Shoes-Ross

Finally! We made it here, to Friday……….long over due! This has been one of those weeks were nothing was planned and I just kind of went with the flow of things. Every outfit I posted was what I actually wore this week. And this outfit is a repeat offender, I wore it out to the Dutch Market last weekend. There is nothing spectacular about it, except that it’s comfortable. On Saturday I kept asking my friend–does this shirt make my boobs look big and now that I see the pictures–it sure does or maybe I just have big boobs to begin with!

Have a great time enjoying life!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “Just Go With It!

Leave a Reply

