The 34 Glow

Birthday Girl Outfit-Target-Jeans,Blouse-Rainbow,Shoes-Via Spiga by way of Ross

Summer time is always full of fun! Be it birthdays or other celebrations! And this weekend my girl Angie had her 34th birthday party! The best part about celebrating someones life is watching them blossom day-to-day, year after year! Angie has been a true friend over the past couple of years in love and laughter and in disagreements! LOL

One thing we share is our love of make-up! We are always sharing and playing in makeup! I loved her makeup look on Saturday!  A nice classic look, her lipstick is really poppin! Toot toot! Love it! See we can all wear a shade of red lipstick.

Her look: I love how she  is a lover of  Wet&Wild make-up! It’s very affordable! Try it!

Eyes: I love that these trios won the Essence 2011 Beauty Award

Wet & Wilds eye shadow trio’s in ” Walking on Eggshells” and  “I Got Good Jeans”

Cheeks:

Wet & Wild Ultimate Minerals Bronzer in “Amber Glow”

Lips:

MAC “Plum” lip liner and Sephoras Ultra Vinyl Lip Pencil in “Fancy Red”

Foundation: MAC Studio Fix

And the hair is absolutely the best! I was really digging her hair all night, I think this might be my new do!

A party aint complete if I don’t take a picture of myself with the b-day girl! I came straight from a cook out and didn’t have time to get all dolled up but I fit in just fine!

My Look-Shirt-Rainbow,Leggings-Target, Shoes-Ross, Jewelry-DC Vendor

So if you haven’t done so already, please try the Wet&Wild trios and the bronzers! Also, I am in love with Sephora’s Ultra Vinyl lip pencils!

You should have a variety of different types of make-up in your bag! It makes it that much fun!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

3 thoughts on “The 34 Glow

Leave a Reply

