From Across the Waters

Hey peeps! What it do? Okay, too much for Thursday! Anyways when I visited Senegal a couple of years back I had 3 shirts and 2 beautiful outfits made for me! And I am embarrassed to say that I am just now wearing one of the shirts! So saaaaaad! I think I was on the fence about wearing because it made me look preggers but DUH put a belt on!

In the Thurgood Marshall Center-Check out Egypt on the Potomac Tours!

 

 What do yall think? I love it! I guess I need to wear the other items I brought across the water!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

3 thoughts on “From Across the Waters

  1. Karen you look so pretty! Girl I had a top made for me in Ethiopia and only wore it a few times cuz its a tunic and award fit. Duh Patricia, wear a belt! Thanks karen!

Leave a Reply

