Pencil Me In

I know, I know, the first time ever F.Y.I didn’t post on a Friday! My apologies! Things have been a little crazy over here!

However, pencil me in for the next couple of weeks, as we all prepare our closets for a new and fresh look for Fall!

I am a pencil skirt FANATIC and am looking for a couple of new pencil skirts with a little more flare to add to the ones I have hanging in my closet!

Here is what I found! Now I just need to budget and save! I love these skirts they have the exact amount of funkiness I am looking for!

I love this ASOS Jersey pencil skirt in dog tooth and it’s only $45.24!

Image 1 of ASOS CURVE Jersey Pencil Skirt in Dog Tooth

Omgaaaa please check out the detail in this Torrid Black Tonal Leopard Skirt for $49.00, the back has a ruffled inset! Super cute! You can’t see the detail unless you go to the site and zoom in!

Lucky 13 - Black Lace Zip-Back Pencil Skirt SKU: 515043

And just because Summer is closing out doesn’t mean we have to eliminate floral from our fall wardrobe! Every girl likes flowers all year round! And Torrid nailed it with this Floral Sateen number for $44.50.

And this is my favorite skirt ever! Okay for right now at least! I am so in love with it, I already purchased it. And for $12.80, why not!

And I have to pair it with this top!

You think this is to much of the same pattern? I think not, I am so looking forward to rocking this look!

I hope you all pencil in some new looks for fall!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

2 thoughts on “Pencil Me In

  1. Pingback: Business Time | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

