Always bet on black!

You see, I am still alive! I DO EXIST! Last night I went to Buffalo Wild Wings with my cousin Nicole, it was another great night! We hung out last Monday as well and I swear I will put the pictures up next week! I have to share Nicole’s personal style–super cute!

My Outfit: I am not sure where I got my black jeans from but I do know that my shirt is from the thrift store and it was under $7, my purse is F21 and my shoes are Shoedazzle!

This is a quick simple look, black is the sure thing when you cant figure out what to wear!

Muah!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “Always bet on black!

Leave a Reply

