Kat Von D Poetic Palette Tutorial

Hey loves! As I prepare for Fall, you know I am on the prowl for some new makeup! And yall know how much I love Kat Von D’s makeup. Well today her Poetic Palette is available at Sephora! I have been waiting for it and now that it’s officially September-it’s in stores!

                    True Romance Eyeshadow Palette - Poetica

I love this tutorial! I am hoping to add tutorials in the next month or so.

What’s on your radar for fall?

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “Kat Von D Poetic Palette Tutorial

Leave a Reply

