DC Street Style by Way of NY

Hey, hey,hey! It’s the DC STREET STYLE SHOW!!!! Hahahahahah! I love being Korney-K is for Korney! Back to the point, I am all side barish (made up word) this week! Do forgive!

 Check out my boy Trevor Shaw of  ibelieve! This guy is super stylish and such a great person! He came to visit my job last week and I had to snap a picture of him to share. His pants are from H&M and his shirt and shoes are from Zara! If you need to upgrade your hubby or your man, then check out those two great places! I included this video and if your down for some morning worship do watch! I love this video, not only is his wife Tior singing with him but his daughter is also on stage. It’s awesome when you can share your ministry with your family!

 

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

One thought on “DC Street Style by Way of NY

Leave a Reply

