Fall Into Fashion

Good morning loves! I have been busy working a few new projects, DC Fashion Week is coming up and FYI has some upcoming events as well! I love being busy! But for starters, I am planning a Fall Into Fashion-Phase Into a New You event! I haven’t set the date just yet but if your interested please send me an email so I can email you the evite:  fabulousyourit@gmail.com.

 
So as I mentioned before if interested in having a new look for fall, please send me an email!  The initial kick off for the event will be in October and space is limited so don’t forget to let me know if your interested!
We are offering a complete package deal to include wardrobe, hair and make-up or which ever package your interested in!
 
And remember:
 
 
Fabulously Yours,
K.Marie

Leave a Reply

