Time to Create

Hey loves! I know, I know, it’s been awhile since I have posted any pictures of make-up looks or outfit posts this entire week but I promise I will be back at it real soon! This is that time of year where my wardrobe and make-up is in great transition, it’s like turning  your closet over and changing up your foundation and switching from bronzer to blush, pulling out a fall bag and packing up summer for good!

 I have already started buying up fashion magazines and ripping pages out trying to create my look for fall/winter! It’s fun but it can be challenging when the looks you have chosen are from top designers and you have to figure out how to create the look for less! Which can be done with a little creativity and of course some sparkling dust (okay maybe not).

Needless to say I am in love with suits and skinny pants, now I don’t have the body to wear cropped skinny pants so I will have to figure out a way to make these looks work for my body type, in which I will! I love RACHEL ZOE’s Spring 2012 collection, I will be recreating these looks for fall and winter for sure!

Well loves, it’s time for you to create some new looks, get some magazines and create your vision board! I am looking forward to getting together with some of you next month for our Fall Into Fashion event, were we can create our vision boards and phase into something new!

Fabulously Loving Life,

K.Marie

4 thoughts on “Time to Create

    • Hello Sis. Kathy! And yes men need fashion! I am so looking forward to styling the 2 men that signed up for Fall INto Fashion! It will be interesting to see what they put together vs. what we put together!

  1. What’s funny is I bought 3 magazines last night! LOL I LOVE these pants… Oh for long and thin legs…*dreamy sigh* I watched a clip from Rachel yesterday that I need to review. She named the 3 MUST have pieces and all I remember is a black leather jacket. Of course, I need one anyway as the jackets/coats I have are too big now anyway.

    • Well I dont have long or thin legs but I do love skinny pants/jeans on me so I am looking for that! I love Rachel Zoe, her show is the best ever!

Leave a Reply

