Fashion Notebooks

Today is the day I have been waiting for all week! I am creating my fashion notebook and vision notebook for the Fall/Winter season with Angie Darling! And yes Angie today your Angie Darling…..so cute! Okay I am being goofy! But anyways, it’s true I get excited over little things especially if it has to do with fashion and make-up. So anyways this morning I made a quick stop over to CVS to purchase a new magazine and they didn’t have Lucky and I was pissed off until I came across Harper’s Bazaar’s Fall/Winter Special Issue! It’s amazing! When I started flipping through it my heart literally skipped a beat and I got so excited! If you’re looking to build a fashion notebook/vision board-you need to get this issue! Buy two so you can have all the pictures you want!

Our Fall/Winter 2011 Runway Report is here with everything you need to know about the collections and how to work them into your wardrobe this season. We’ve got tips from fashion insiders and mag editors, the best beauty secrets and must-have accessories.
 
Like really, really, really go out and buy this issue! You will love it!
 
Fabulously Yours,
 
K.Marie

2 thoughts on “Fashion Notebooks

  1. Hi. I was wondering if you can post some make up tutorials on YouTube and maybe your OOTD to go along with your blogs? I think that would be awesome because you ROCK!!!! 🙂

    • Thanks Brenda! I am actually going to be posting a fall makeup tutorial-next month! I will let you know so you can check it out! Dont forget I am counting on you for the Do’s and DOnt’s when your ready! Let me know love! Muah!

Leave a Reply

