Monday Inspiration

These past few weeks, I have been having some “special” moments, like not feeling motivated. I could say it’s the seasons changing, or laziness, or just being tired, or too much work, too much on my mind, too much to do with no time to do it. I am not sure what it is but I do know that I don’t have time to waddle and figure it out!

I came across this quote today that I absolutely love:

 

I found this quote in the Washington Express paper this morning, in an ad! Can I just say I haven’t read the Express in months! And the one morning I decide to read it, I came across something that got me so AMPED up! Those simple words have given me the boost I needed to jump-start life again, to jump-start my goals again, to jump-start my dreams and my vision! I am telling you God will use anything to get your attention-PAY ATTENTION!

So in the heart of Monday Morning Inspiration (yes I switch it up a bit) I encourage you to “Turn One Day, Into Day One” of whatever it is that you need to jump-start!

Fabulous Today and the Next,

K.Marie

3 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration

  1. I’m motivated too. Let’s organize our DESKS today and our closets some time this wknd. I want to do my closet kind of like that one in one of the magazines I have. Feels good to get things poppington with you!

    • Yes Parker! i am super down! I started hanging clothes yesterday! Little by little! But yes we shall chat about this weekend!

Leave a Reply

