ATTENTION–WOMEN WITH LITTLE GIRLS!

Harajuku Mini collection for Target

Gwen Stefani's Harajuku Mini collection for Target

For all yall out there that have the little ladies on your hips–MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR NOVEMBER 13, 2011 (my moms birthday)! Gwen Stefani’s Harajuku Mini for Target launches! And Kennedy will have it all!!

My sister works in the bakery at Target and I told her to pull everything in her size before the store opens! LOL. My sister is super silly-this is what she said to me this am via text message:

“Fine! You want me to wait at receiving and get them right off the truck and run to the register yelling, I got em, I got em!”

Dont you just love her sarcasm!?!?! She gets slapped often in pretend world!

Fabulously Yours,

K.Marie

Leave a Reply

